Tauchen im Roten Meer

  • lokale Standorte

    In nur 20 Minuten Entfernung von der DESERT ROSE gibt es mehrere schöne Tauchplätze für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Die Strömungen sind klein und die Standorte sind vor Wind und Wellen geschützt.
  • Tiran Insel

    Jedes Riff trägt den Namen eines Kartographen, der das Gebiet im 19. Jahrhundert kartografierte. In der Reihenfolge des Erscheinens vom Meer aus werden sie genannt; Gordon, Thomas
  • Ras.Mohammed.Nationalpark

    Die Worte „Ras Mohammed National Park“ haben einen ikonischen Reiz, der die größte Attraktion von Sharm El Sheikh gemeinsam beschreibt. Der Park ist zu einem Muss auf der Reiseroute der meisten Besucher geworden.
  • Schiffbrüche

    Das Rote Meer ist von der Seefahrtsgeschichte durchdrungen, von der Antike bis zum Zweiten Weltkrieg und den letzten Teilen des 20. Jahrhunderts, viele große Schiffswracks stürzten in der Nähe von Sharm El Sheikh auf.
  • Red Sea Tauchsafari

    Liveaboard ist eine der besten Möglichkeiten, das Rote Meer zu erkunden, keine Hotels, keine Transfers ... nur Tauchen .

    DESERT ROSE Tauchcenter

    Wir wissen, dass Sie bei RED SEA, SHARM EL-SHEIKH, eine große Auswahl haben. Warum sollten Sie uns also für Ihre Spaßtauchgänge wählen? Unser hohes Ranking bei Trip Advisor unterstützt die Tatsache, dass Hunderte von anderen Tauchern mit ihrer Wahl zufrieden waren. Aber es ist nicht nur das ... Wir betreiben eine strenge Richtlinie von 4 Tauchern zu jedem Tauchguide, auch für Tauchauswertungen und Spaßtauchgänge. Wir richten uns hier an die PADI-Standards in Bezug auf die Durchführung von Auffrischungs-Tauchgängen. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie niemals in einer Gruppe mit rostigen Tauchern sein werden, die ihre Fähigkeiten seit langem nicht aktualisiert oder aktualisiert haben Wir teilen keine Boote und vermieten keine Bootsfläche von anderen Unternehmen. Wir besitzen eigene Boote, Luftkompressoren und unsere gesamte Ausrüstung (nicht so häufig, wie Sie denken!). Wir haben also die vollständige Kontrolle über die Sicherheit und den Standard unseres Betriebs.

Warum Desert Rose Tauchcenter

  • DESERT ROSE Tauchcenter

    • Sicherheit: Wir verpflichten uns dazu, eine sichere und gesunde Umgebung in all unseren Geräten und Standorten zu gewährleisten. 
    • Qualität: Wir sind bestrebt, qualitativ hochwertige Sporttauchdienstleistungen anzubieten und streben nach ständiger Verbesserung unserer Arbeit. 
    • Selbstregulierung: Wir verpflichten uns, alle gemeinsam vereinbarten projektspezifischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.
    • Ein Team: Als Teamgeist bringen wir das Team unserem persönlichen Erfolg voran und verpflichten uns zum Aufbau seiner Fähigkeiten. 
    •Kundenfokus: Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Kundenanforderungen verstanden und erfüllt werden. Das Top-Management überwacht und misst die Kundenzufriedenheit und hält mit der Verbesserung der Kundenzufriedenheit Schritt, indem es Qualitätsdienstleistungen für eine zielgerichtete Lieferzeit bietet. !
    Weiterlesen...
  • Vision

    Unsere Ausrüstung soll das bevorzugte Unternehmen im Bereich Tauchen sein, in dem wir konkurrieren. Unsere Vision wird durch Programme und eine Fokussierung auf unsere Aktivitäten in die Tat umgesetzt, um unseren Kunden durch ständige Verbesserungen zu helfen, und die Verpflichtung zum Aufbau von Desert Rose Tauchcenter Unternehmen in der Region....
    Weiterlesen...
  • Mission

    Unsere Mission ist es, unseren Kunden professionelle Tauchdienstleistungen durch erfahrene Erfahrung, traditionelle harte Arbeit und außergewöhnlich gepflegte Ausrüstung mit höchstem Engagement für die Sicherheit aller Mitarbeiter zu bieten unsere Kunden und durch ständige Bewertung und Verbesserung unserer Vorgehensweise beim Tauchen..
    Weiterlesen...
  • Werte

    Mit kompromissloser Integrität als Grundlage werden wir: Inspiration für Engagement, Kreation und Lieferung.
    Weiterlesen...

Airport Transfer

Bus & Van & Limousine
Transportation is a very delicate service… people trust us with their life, time, and money, So We making sure not to let their customers down. Our cars are speed limited, GPS monitored to insure passenger safety. On time every time! Our call center and online website is ready to receive reservations 24/7, So we’ll be always there. Being located at all Egypt international airport give us an edge over others, and insure.. Read More

Ticketing

Domestic & International
Search cheap airline flights. Book airline flights at great prices with us. We offer deep discounts on flights and feature daily and weekly travel deals.... Read More

Diving in Red Sea

  • Local sites

    Within just 20 minutes from the DESERT ROSE there are several pretty dive sites suitable for novice and advanced divers alike. Currents are small and the sites are sheltered from wind and waves.
  • Tiran Island

    Each reef bears the name of a cartographer who mapped the area in the 19th century. In order of appearance from the sea, they are called; Gordon, Thomas.
  • Ras.Muhammad.National.Park

    The words ‘Ras Mohammed National Park’ have an iconic appeal about them that collectively describe Sharm El Sheikh’s biggest attraction. The Park has become a ‘must see’ on the itinerary of most visitors and .
  • Shipwrecks

    The Red Sea is steeped in maritime history, from ancient times to the Second World War and the latter parts of the 20th Century, many great shipwrecks floundered near to Sharm El Sheikh..
  • Red Sea Liveaboards

    Liveaboard is one of the best ways to discover the Red Sea, no hotels, no transfers... just diving .

    DESERT ROSE Diving Center

    We realise you have a lot of choice on RED SEA , SHARM EL-SHEIKH, so why should you choose us to take your fun dives? Our high ranking on Trip Advisor supports the fact that hundreds of other divers have been happy with their choice. But it’s not just that…. We operate a strict policy of 4 divers to any dive guide, even on scuba reviews and fun dives. We ad here to PADI standards with regards to conducting refresher dives. This means you will never be in a group with rusty divers who have not updated or refreshed their skills in a long while We do not share boats or rent boat space from other companies. We own our own boats, air compressors, and all of our own equipment (not as common as you’d think!), so we have complete control over the safety and standards of our operation.

Why Desert Rose Diving

  • DESERT ROSE Diving Center

    • Safety: we are committed to maintaining a safe and healthy environment in all of our equipment and sites. 
    • Quality: We are committed to providing high-quality recreational diving services and strive for continuous improvement of our work. 
    • Self-regulation: We are committed to complying with all mutually agreed project specific requirements.
    • One team: A company of teamwork spirit, we put the team ahead of our personal success and commit to building its capability. 
    • Customer Focus: We ensure that customer requirements are understood and those are met. Top Management monitors and measures customer satisfaction and keeps pace in enhancing customer satisfaction level by providing Quality services on targeted delivery time. !
    Read More
  • Vision

    Our Equipment is to be the preferred diving related businesses in which we compete. Our vision is put into action through programs and a focus on our activities to benefit our client by continual improvement, and a commitment to build Desert rose Diving Center company in the region....
    Read More
  • Mission

    Our mission is to provide our customers with professional diving services through earned experience, traditional hard work, exceptionally maintained equipment, with the highest commitment towards the safety of all personnel.We accomplish this mission with an outstanding training and safety program, by thorough communication with our clients, and by constantly evaluating and improving the way we go about conducting our diving operations..
    Read More
  • Values

    With uncompromising integrity as our foundation, we will: Inspire Engage, Create and Deliver.
    Read More

Airport Transfer

Bus & Van & Limousine
Transportation is a very delicate service… people trust us with their life, time, and money, So We making sure not to let their customers down. Our cars are speed limited, GPS monitored to insure passenger safety. On time every time! Our call center and online website is ready to receive reservations 24/7, So we’ll be always there. Being located at all Egypt international airport give us an edge over others, and insure.. Read More

Ticketing

Domestic & International
Search cheap airline flights. Book airline flights at great prices with us. We offer deep discounts on flights and feature daily and weekly travel deals.... Read More